30 Day Photo Challenge – Day 7

Day 07 – A picture of your most treasured item

This one was particularly hard because I don't really have any "treasured items." Sure it would stink if my computer broke down, but...yea...I guess I'm not really that close to any of my material possessions. That's a good thing, though, right? That being said, I had to choose something, so I went with this gold record I got for working on a Relient K album. When I received it, I was genuinely pleased.

Leave a Reply

