Mario Kart Transcript

I was playing Mario Kart against other people online. Sarah was on her computer. When I finished playing, I found this IM from Sarah:

you are awesome and I love your cute head. and I decided that I am going to recite everything you say while playing Mario Kart: What the heck was that??…………I haven’t gotten one cube this whole game……ahhhh, no fair!………nice try hickula!……pass me, please pass me………quit picking mario circuits…..whos the ****** with the mustache choosing goldmine everytime?!?………better not be mirrored..woohoo……….what the heck?!..oh, come on…….suck a freakin’ monkey!……..of course! dog gone it!

I have no further comment.

Leave a Reply

